News: Iwatchonline alternative domain

Born to Be Different

Special Interest . Documentary

Series following the lives of six remarkable children who are all born with disabilities. The show has followed them through the biggest moments of their lives so far, and every few years catches up with the kids and their stories.

Status: Running
TV Channel: Channel 4
Episode Guide For Show: Born to Be Different