News: Iwatchonline alternative domain

Life In Squares


The three-part serial centres on the close and often fraught relationship between sisters, Vanessa Bell and Virginia Woolf, and Vanessa's sexually complicated alliance with gay artist Duncan Grant as they, and their group of like-minded friends, navigate their way through love, sex and artistic life through the first half of the 20th century.

Status: Ended
TV Channel: BBC Two
Episode Guide For Show: Life In Squares