News: Iwatchonline alternative domain

Life in Cold Blood


"Life in Cold Blood" is a study of the evolution and habits of amphibians and reptiles, it is the sixth and last of Attenborough's specialised surveys following his major trilogy that began with Life on Earth.

Status: Ended
TV Channel: BBC One
Episode Guide For Show: Life in Cold Blood