News: Iwatchonline alternative domain www.Iwatchonline.eu

Soulmate

5/10
Horror . Mystery
 

A widow retreats to a remote cottage to recover following a suicide attempt, only to discover the place is haunted. A ghost story in the tradition of The Others and The Orphanage.

 
Actors: Anna Walton , Tom Wisdom , Nick Brimble , Tanya Myers , Emma Cleasby
Directors: Axelle Carolyn
Country: UK
Release: 2014-07-12
More Info:
1