News: Iwatchonline alternative domain,


Mystery . Horror

A widow retreats to a remote cottage to recover following a suicide attempt, only to discover the place is haunted. A ghost story in the tradition of The Others and The Orphanage.

Actors: Emma Cleasby , Tanya Myers , Nick Brimble , Tom Wisdom , Anna Walton
Directors: Axelle Carolyn
Country: UK
Release: 2014-07-12
More Info: