News: Iwatchonline alternative domain

Murder Book - S01 E10

Crime . Documentary

A mummified corpse is found in Illinois in 1985. Investigators name him “Marvin the Mummy,” and struggle to find answers about him. Finally, in 2008, the puzzle is solved, the mummy is identified, and his history reveals a twisted tale of murder.

Episode Title: The Dead of Winter
Airs: 2015-02-03 at 21:00 PM