News: Iwatchonline alternative domain

The X Factor UK - S10 E09

Reality-TV . Music . Reality

The Contestants are split into there groups, Boys, Girls, Over 25's, Groups. The Judges are given their Categories and now must only Select 6 to take a chair and to move onto Judges Houses. No one is safe even if they have a chair until all contestants in their group have sung. First up is The Girls and the Over 25's

Episode Title: Bootcamp 1 (Six Chair Challenge Part 1)
Airs: 2013-09-28 at urday